The manufacturing facility where Killer Hogs is produced does not use any product that contains tree nuts. Killer Hogs products do not contain gluten, but they are not manufactured in a gluten-free facility.
In stock, ready to ship
Inventory on the way
Shipping calculated at checkout. Service chosen based on the products ordered. Transit times may vary.